Home    Promotions

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
 
 

Mobile Application Service Providers


As we fulfill our promise to get Nigeria talking, and offer world-class and innovative services to our customers, Etisalat is open to various content developers and service providers who wish to offer solutions via our network.

If you are interested in providing members of the mobile community with your value-adding solutions, you may review the requirements detailed in the Mobile Application Service Providers (MASP) Handbook and feel free to contact us by sending your proposal to masp@etisalat.com.ng.

MASP Directory

Use MASP Directory  for further enquiries.

Company Name Contact Person Phone Number Email
Imagine Concepts Ugo Okoye 08095492470 ugo@iconcepts.com.ng
T.A. Telecom Pearl Agbontaen 08099001020 pagbontaen@t-a-telecom.com
Sponge Limited Samuel Omoruyi 08097573058 Sam.omoruyi@spongegroup.com.ng
Cellulant Nigeria Limited Lara Babatunde 08188720438 lara@cellulant.com.ng
MTech Communications PLC Nneka Anyina 08099429239 nanyina@mtechcomm.com or info@mtechcomm.com
One Number  Ogar Emmanuel 08098513857 info@onenumber.com.ng 
Text Nigeria Ltd.   08091511893 Info@textnigeria.com
e-Scape Technologies Ltd. Chris Abhulimen 08183079011 chris@escapetech.net
VAS2Nets Technologies Ltd Ayo Stuffman 08098324727 astuffman@vas2nets.com
dotTXT Solutions Ltd Mohammed Gumel 08091319396 info@dottxt.mobi